Club Championship

The runner whose improved the most in the last year.

YearWinnerRunner Up
2011Steve BarringtonBill Hart
2010Steve Barrington
2009Peter FurnessBrian Skinner
2008Steve BarringtonJack Nisbet
2007Ryan JonesMichelle Sampson
2006Michelle SampsonPeter Furness
2005Tom WaughMargaret Newman
2004Brian SkinnerGary Fiddes
2003Ian Robinson
2002Clive Bonner
2001Tony NewmanPaul Evans
2000Jac AldousBrian Skinner
1999Brian Skinner

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>