Age Graded Championship

So that everyone has a fair chance of winning an award, we age grade our whole club championship to see who would come out on top on an even playing field.

2011Jack Nisbet
2010Peter Furness
2009Jack Nisbet
2008Jack Nisbet
2006Peter Furness
2005Tom waugh
2004Peter Furness
2003Peter Furness
2002Colin Aldous

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>