Summer Time Trial

The previous winners and runners up.

YearWinnerRunner Up
2011Steve Barrington & Bill Hart
2010Jacqui Howell
2009Bill HartPeter Furness
2008Sue Ford, Steve Barrington and Clare Lawlor
2007Ian SmithGary Nisbet
2006Peter FordBrian Skinner
2005Tony NewmanJack Nisbet
2004Pam SwadlingBrian Skinner
2003Margaret NewmanJac Aldous
2002Matthew WilkinsJacqui Howell
2001Liz IoannouTony Newman
2000Colin Aldous and Ian RobinsonKeith Morris
1999Colin Aldous

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>