Club Runner of the Year

A prize voted for by your fellow runners, for who they deem to have done the best in that year.

2011Steve Barrington
2010Steve Barrington
2009Michelle Sampson
2008Jacqui Howell
2007Michelle Sampson
2006Brian Skinner
2005Jack Nisbet
2004Jack Nisbet
2003Jac Aldous
2002Mark Tannian
2001Colin AldousTony Newman
2000Peter FurnessPaul Evans
1999Peter Furness and Colin Aldous

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>