Summer Time Trials 2016 July

Summer Time Trial July 2016


Despite  very difficult conditions due to heavy plant machinery having churned up the course. a good turnout responded to the challenge. Gary Nisbet returning from a long period of absence due to injury, stormed home to victory , followed by Michael Harper and Karen Patterson second and third respectively.

Gary Nisbet29:241
Michael Harper44:222
Karen Patterson45:023
Andy Allen27:204
John Shaw37:425
Johnathon Horan26:286
Alan Tilly29:376
Fran Smith38:488
Denise Nisbet46:189
Jack Nisbet30:3110
Tunde Adekoya42.3911

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>